Well, I have just created five sharable CDs. Works slick!
However, I notice that the results from configuring the info to burn the CD are saved in an unchanging file name within Documents and Settings. (I am running under Windows XP.) Therefore, when saving multiple configurations, each one wipes out the last.
Suggestion: Let the user specify a FOLDER NAME (and location) for the results of each configuration.
THEN, when going to burn a sharable CD, ask if the configuration has already been saved. If so, go get it and voila!
Saving CD settings
1 reply to this topic