• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Seamus

Seamus

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 14 January 2005 - 03:21 PM

I am new to RM. I have imported a ged com and I am now editing and checking all my sources. My problem is that, while the source list shows all the sources. it does not show the personal file number. My personal file has my sources numbered, certs, extracts form data bases etc. I would like to be able to refer to this when I print e.g. an individual summary.

#2 Alfred

Alfred

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5734 posts

Posted 14 January 2005 - 06:10 PM

Do you mean that you would like to see the Personal File Number listed in a column with the source name?
I can see the Personal File Number of the highlighted source at the top of the right hand window pane.

Do you mean that the Personal File Numbers did not import with the GEDCOM file?

Or, do you mean that you would like reports to list the personal file number of sources?

Alfred

#3 Seamus

Seamus

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 14 January 2005 - 06:28 PM

Thank u for your reply.

I would like to see the Personal File Number listed in a column with the source name. And I would like the reports to list the personal file number of sources?

#4 PamJeanPoJo

PamJeanPoJo

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 August 2005 - 02:15 PM