Jump to content


Photo

TreeShare Undo last action


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 keithcstone

keithcstone

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 95 posts

Posted 24 April 2018 - 07:17 AM

TreeShare requires an extreme amount of clicking to sync an individual, and in the middle of the clicking it's easy to click something wrong, for example saying "add event" instead of "update event".

 

When that's done the only option is to discard all the changes and start over. When you already done 20 or so clicks on that person tossing them all out is a real PITA. While I would prefer a TreeShare process with less clicking, at a minimum it would be nice to not get penalized for small mistakes.

 

 



#2 Renee Zamora

Renee Zamora

    Advanced Member

  • Support
  • PipPipPip
  • 7851 posts

Posted 24 April 2018 - 12:11 PM

Confirming this is on the enhancement request list.


Renee
RootsMagic