I generally do most of my editing from the Timeline. On seemingly random occasions, the person's timeline wil be duplicated on screen, one complete timeline placed below the other within the Timeline tab. This generally happens after I save an edited fact note, in which case I lose my note changes and have to re-enter them, but have also had it happen after applying a color code, and probably other activities as well. The duplicate timeline wil go away if I move to another person and then back again, or switching to a different tab and back again. The frequency is maybe once every hour or so of steady editing. I can provide a screen shot if needed.