Photo

Does anyone have Irish source templates?

irish ireland templates GRO vital records

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 RandomNumber

RandomNumber

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 July 2013 - 08:57 PM

Does anyone have Irish source templates? General Records Office bmd and census. I am a newbie but I guess I will have to learn to make templates and learn formatting sources. Thanks.

#2 DTCIreland

DTCIreland

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 January 2016 - 05:43 PM

https://www.irishgenealogy.ie/en/

This site gives a series of online locations that should help & most of them are free

#3 Renee Zamora

Renee Zamora

Advanced Member

• Support
  • PipPipPip
  • 5915 posts

Posted 04 January 2016 - 04:28 PM

Here is the list of user submitted source templates - https://sites.google...e/rm4templates/

Renee
RootsMagic

#4 Raygers

Raygers

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts

Posted 06 January 2016 - 10:42 PM

Here is the list of user submitted source templates - https://sites.google...e/rm4templates/

Renee, when I go to this site I get a warning

This website has been reported as unsafe sites.google.com

We recommend that you do not continue to this website. It has been reported to Microsoft for containing threats to your computer that might reveal personal or financial information.

Ray

#5 Renee Zamora

Renee Zamora

Advanced Member

• Support
  • PipPipPip
  • 5915 posts

Posted 07 January 2016 - 06:13 PM

I wasn't seeing the message until I tried the link using Edge. I was able to fill out a report that it was reporting inaccurately. If you use Chrome you won't see that message.

Renee
RootsMagic

#6 TomH

TomH

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 4888 posts

Posted 07 January 2016 - 07:34 PM

Sounds like a Microsoft bias against Google...

Tom user of RM7070 FTM2014 Ancestry.ca FamilySearch.org FindMyPast.com